Master Keys Experience – Week #18

“Confidence”

Beginning of this week I translated at a company event for a very successful distributor. Simple and elegant message. Blown away!

But what got to me was some commented that he seemed to be a cold or arrogant person (its sad they chose to be so judgemental, but their choice). Any way, who I found to be behind the fascade was very different. Posture, not arrogance. Assurance, not self-centerdness. Belief, not indifference.

I’ve always admired how some people can talk with such posture. So solid and unshakeable. Many might think they have always been that way. For some this might be true, but not for all. It sure wasn’t his case. Neither was mine.

But that experience, and what I’ve learned in the MKMMA, and what I’ve been made aware this past week by being a better observer has helped me a lot. This week I felt with such confidence. I feltg unstoppable. Belief in my project grow, yes. But belief in myself has grown even more.

The week ended with an incredible conversation with my lawyer. It was supposed to be a 15 transaction but ended up being a 3 hour conversation. Business, life, family, education, technology, business (yes, I know I repeated). But what changed was my passion, my assurance, my belief. I felt it project off of me like never before. At the end he said “Isn’t it great to have a good conversation?”.

Yep. Felt great.

It felt so great, I went home and it was like I was glowing.

Very special day. Very special week.

Stay kind.

4 thoughts on “Master Keys Experience – Week #18

Leave a comment