Master Keys Experience – Week #19

“A very intimate conversation”

During the week 18 webinar we were left with a pondering question: “What would the person you intend to become do next?”. Interesting…

Yes, what would my future self do next? What would I do next?

Sudenly week 19’s lesson describing how opposites are in reality parts of a whole came to light. My future self and my present self might be at opposite ends of the spectrum, yet “they” are both part of a whole, me.

And thought is now the bridge between “us”. What a magnificent question. What would a successful person that has achieved everything I want do next? The crazy thing is I “hear” him talking back. And a lot goes back to that we learned at the beginning – Do It NOW!

Boom!

Yet now it feels like like in addition to being motivated, and knowing what I have to do, I have a constant advisor at all times. Its an incredible feeling.

To some extent it feels like the beginning of the end. The course’s is close approaching. How do we continue what we started. I think this question has a lot to deal with it. The habits we have developed to this point need to continue. Maybe once our minds have been set straight it will be simpler. But having a very intimate conversation with one’s future self might be a constant.

What happens once we reach our DMP? Set a new one perhaps? I can’t imagine rewiring a mind to work right and then become complacent with what our past self understood as our pinnacle. Our future self might (and very well should) have a broader vision.

What a magnificent journey.

Stay kind.

6 thoughts on “Master Keys Experience – Week #19

  1. Awesome! Just awesome. Isn’t it amazing how our future self just shows up all the time. Makes you ask the question if they are present and responsive, could it be our future selves are already here? Mark and Davene maybe just wants us to acknowledge that we are starting to behave in the way our future selves would? I don’t know but it seems as if we are beginning the future or in between. Either way I am uber excited!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment